Auction Calendar

If you would like to be notified of forthcoming auctions, signup to our Auction Notifications.

2011

The Northern Sporting Sale
Saturday 15th October at 12 noon
Viewing Friday 14th October, 10am-4pm
Sale Day from 9am

Entries closed

Antiques & Interiors
Thursday 27th October at 10am
Viewing Wednesday 26th October, 10am-7pm
Sale Day from 8am

Deadline for entries Thursday 20th October

Antiques & Interiors
Thursday 10th November at 10am
Viewing Wednesday 9th November, 10am-7pm
Sale Day from 8am

Deadline for entries Thursday 3rd November

Antiques & Interiors
Thursday 24th November at 10am
Viewing Wednesday 23rd November, 10am-7pm
Sale Day from 8am

Deadline for entries Thursday 17th November

Winter Catalogue Sale
Saturday 3rd December
Viewing Thursday 1st, 10am-7pm; Friday 2nd, 9.30am-4.30pm; Sale Day from 8am

Deadline for entries Friday 11th November

Antiques & Interiors
Thursday 15th December at 10am
Viewing Wednesday 14th December, 10am-7pm
Sale Day from 8am

Deadline for entries Thursday 8th December

 
Copyright ©2011 Addisons Auctioneers and Valuers. All Rights Reserved. Powered By - Website Design County Durham            Follow us now :